Deleting a desktop computer from DLO removes the computer from the DLO database and deletes the backed up files. This feature is most commonly used for a desktop computer that is no longer in use. Deleting a computer does not disable the Desktop Agent software. If subsequent backups are performed by the Desktop Agent, the computer entry is added back to DLO. To prevent further backups from the computer, disable the computer rather than deleting it.
To delete a desktop computer from DLO